I hear people ask Gurus

I hear people ask guru’s, “How can I combine my spiritual life with my busy schedule of daily life……” I’ve never understood how you can ask this question.

15 min per day is for many already a big task. There lies the problem. It’s not making time for “it” – it’s a way of living. It’s not being spiritual, it’s being a spirit and inspired to be it.

EllenMentor_/|\_VortexFocus

19052016_EllenMentor_Law_of_Attraction 2.png

01_Stationary_files_UEO_logo 2016-05-04 01-00-11

 

Leave a Reply

