Who the … is EllenMentor ???

EllenMentor_Vortex_Focus_on_Business - gif

Name: Ellen Mentor ~ The Leading Edge Thinker ~

Company: Vortex-Focus on Business

Using the principles of the Law of Attraction to help you with your project/business. I can help you with LOA strategy, sales skills and situational awareness.
I give Workshops/Seminars with guided meditation.
Workshop starting june 2016 (The easy way into the Vortex), Virtual Reality-Dream State.

I am autodidact, polyglot (fluent in 6 languages). Non-Stop Traveler, the world and 7 seas in 15 years, alone! Had many different jobs while travelling, mostly Sales & Marketing and Multi-Media, always high positions. I owned 2 businesses before I became a Mentor.
And I call myself an artist of life and I am very creative.
Sales experience:
Hotel Sales & Marketing, Real Estate Sales, Timesharing, Business Intelligence Headhunter, Trade-shows, Trainer, & 2nd co-pilot in a tourist submarine, diving instructor.
More than 20 years’ experience in yoga and meditation.

Need a Mentor ?
Leave a message here.

Thank you for visiting my page.

EllenMentor_/|\_ The Leading Edge Thinker
Vortex – Focus on Business

 

Leave a Reply

